kmti-lokal-interior

Kontakt

KMTi AB
Säterivägen 6
653 41 Karlstad

054-55 77 100
Fax: 054-55 77 101
info@kmti.se

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
VD/Ägare
Jan Bengtsson
0706-746460
janne@kmti.se
Platschef
Karin Brodén
0705-762550
karin@kmti.se
Receptionschef
Jonas Evaldsson
0768-685004
jonas@kmti.se
Gruppträningsutvecklare
Magda Juberg
072- 253 33 88
magda@kmti.se
Gruppträningskoordinator
Frida Svensson
0730- 57 83 34
frida.svensson@kmti.se
Marknad/Medlemsansvarig
Frida Bengtsson
0703- 45 04 83
frida@kmti.se
Ekonomi/Fakturor
Jenny Palmer
054-55 77 104
jenny@kmti.se

Annika Segolsson
054-5577104
annika@kmti.se

Företagshälsa mottagning
Mån-fredag 08.00-12.00
054-55 77 105
Företagsavtal/ företagshälsa
Karin Brodén
070-57 62 550
karin@kmti.se
KMTi Träningsresor
Magda Juberg
072-253 33 88